Global Corporate Real Estate Awareness Week

It’s time to celebrate the corporate real estate (CRE) profession! CoreNet Global is pleased to announce the first annual Global Corporate Real Estate Week, March 15-19, 2021. This week is designed to commemorate, educate, inform, and connect the world to all that our often under-recognized profession does to advance the economy – and the people, places, and spaces where work gets done.

In addition to a professional awareness campaign, CoreNet Global will offer engaging, virtual content and activities each day across multiple time zones.

Agenda-at-a-glance*(Click here for full agenda)

APACEMEANorth America

DAY 1
DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

Virtual education sessions on these important topics PLUS, get course credit toward CoreNet Global’s Diversity & Inclusion Certificate Program.

Monday, March 15

9:55 AM - 11:00 AM SGT
(Sunday, March 14, 9:55 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
Monday, March 15, 1:55 AM - 3:00 AM GMT)
Opening Session

Monday, March 15

12:55 PM - 2:00 PM GMT
(8:55 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SGT)

Opening Session

Monday, March 15

8:55 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
(2:55PM - 4:00 PM GMT
10:55PM - 12:00 AM SGT)

Opening Session

Diversity & Inclusion Sessions

Diversity & Inclusion Session Diversity & Inclusion Session Monday, March 15

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT
Tuesday, March 16
3:00 AM - 4:00 AM SGT)
Roundtable Discussions*
*D&I Credit not available for Roundtable Discussions

DAY 2
PROVIDER APPRECIATION DAY

Strategic Partners & Sponsors will host mini-content sessions. Connect through the event platform with providers for quick one-to-one meetings to connect and collaborate with the providers that make your life easier every day

Tuesday, March 16

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SGT
(Monday, March 15, 10:00 PM - Midnight EDT
Tuesday, March 16, 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT)
Quick hit sessions from thought leaders.
PLUS: Connect outside of sessions with providers to learn about new technologies and address pain points.
Tuesday, March 16

1:00 - PM - 3:00 PM
(9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM SGT)


Quick hit sessions from thought leaders.
PLUS: Connect outside of sessions with providers to learn about new technologies and address pain points.

Tuesday, March 16

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
(4:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT Wednesday, March 17
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM SGT)
Quick hit sessions from thought leaders.
PLUS: Connect outside of sessions with providers to learn about new technologies and address pain points.

DAY 3
LOCAL CHAPTER DAY

Breakout sessions hosted by chapters tackling real-world challenges facing the corporate real estate profession in a post-COVID-19 world.

Wednesday, March 17

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SGT
(Tuesday, March 16, 10:00 PM - Midnight EDT
Wednesday, March 17,
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT)
CoreNet Global chapters will present content to be shared globally on pressing topics around the clock. Wednesday, March 17

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM GMT
(7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SGT)
CoreNet Global chapters will present content to be shared globally on pressing topics around the clock. Wednesday, March 17

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
(4:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT Thursday, March 18
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM SGT)
CoreNet Global chapters will present content to be shared globally on pressing topics around the clock.
Participating chapters include: Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Philippines, and Singapore Participating chapters include: Central Europe, France, Middle East, and United Kingdom Participating chapters include: Brazil, Canadian, Carolinas, Chicago, Colorado, Connecticut Westchester, Houston, IKO, Kansas City, Mid Atlantic, Midwest, New England, New Jersey, Northern California, New York City, Philadelphia, SE Florida, Tennessee, and Washington State

DAY 4
ACADEMIC DAY

CoreNet Global’s 10th Academic Challenge will be conducted with university student presentations from finalist teams, judging rounds, and the winner announcement. The day will also feature the official launch of CoreNet Global’s Learning Foundation.

Friday, March 19

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM SGT*
*No programming on 18 March in SGT
(Thursday, March 18, 9:00 PM - 11:15 PM EDT
Friday, March 19, 1:00 AM - 3:15 AM GMT)
Academic Challenge Replay Thursday, March 18

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT
(9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SGT)
Current Academic Research in Corporate Real Estate Thursday, March 18

11:00 AM - 1:15 PM EDT
(3:00 PM - 5:15 PM GMT 11:00 PM - 1:15 AM SGT)
Academic Challenge
Thursday, March 18

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
(6:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT Friday, March 19
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM SGT)
What They Don’t Teach You in University
DAY 5
IT'S ALL ABOUT ME DAY

This personal and career development day will focus on mindfulness, wellbeing, career coaching and development, and will also include an introductory session about the Master of Corporate Real Estate (MCR) Professional Designation Program.

Friday, March 19

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM SGT
(Thursday, March 18, 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT
Friday, March 19 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM GMT)

Yoga

Friday, March 19

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM GMT
(7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM SGT)

Wellbeing/Career Development sessions

Friday, March 19
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
(3:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT
11:00 PM - 1:00 AM SGT)
Wellbeing/Career Development sessions

Wellbeing/Career Development sessions

Roundtable Discussions

Yoga

Yoga

Wellbeing/Career Development sessions

*Agenda is subject to change

Registration Pricing

CoreNet Global Member Price

$99

Non-Member Price

$199

Register Today

Registration price includes unlimited access to the virtual event, including all sessions, discussions, demos, etc. throughout the week. 

A voluntary contribution to CoreNet Global’s Learning Foundation can also be made during the registration process.

Cancellation Policy

Become a Sponsor

Sponsors, Exhibitors, Advertisers & Strategic Partners are invited to support the association that supports research, networking and professional development in corporate real estate through low-cost, impactful opportunities to engage with clients, prospects and customers.

Become a Sponsor

Corporate Real Estate Week Premium Sponsor

Diversity & Inclusion Day Sponsor

Provider Appreciation Day Sponsor

Chapter Day Sponsor

Academic Day Sponsor

“It’s all about ME” Day Sponsor

Wellness Sponsor

Media Partner