Staff
Accept & Close ALERT:  We've recently updated our Privacy Policy. To view the details of the updated Policy, including the use of cookies.
To review the updated Policy, please Click here for more information.

Staff

CoreNet Global, Inc.
133 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: +1( 404) 589-3200
Toll Free in the USA: +1 (800) 726-8111
Email: help@corenetglobal.org
Fax: +1 (404) 589-3201

Department Contacts

 

Accounting: accounting@corenetglobal.org
Chapter Development & Member Relations: chapters@corenetglobal.org
Event Registration & Information: registration@corenetglobal.org
Knowledge Center Librarian & Research: librarian@corenetglobal.org
LEADER Magazine: leader@corenetglobal.org
Learning: learning@corenetglobal.org
Media Requests: media@corenetglobal.org
Member Services: membership@corenetglobal.org
Partners & Sponsors: promotions@corenetglobal.org
Website: webmaster@corenetglobal.org

Corenet Global Staff by Department 


  • Executive Team
  • Operations
  • Member Services
  • Chapter Development & Member Relations
  • Strategic Programs & Events
  • Professional Development
  • Knowledge & Research
  • Corporate Partnerships
  • University & External Relations
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Sponsorships, Exhibits & Advertising

Executive Staff

Angela Cain HeadshotAngela Cain 
Chief Executive Officer
+1 (404) 589-3210
acain@corenetglobal.org

Damion Daubon HeadshotDamion Daubon
Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the CEO
+1 (404) 589-3209
ddaubon@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • CEO Support & Scheduling
  • Board of Directors Concierge

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Operations Team

Larry Bazrod HeadshotLarry Bazrod
Chief Operating Officer
+1 (404) 589-3250
lbazrod@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Budgeting & Strategic Planning
  • Financial Management, including Investments
  • Human Resources

Jan W. Peter
Senior Director of Operations
+1 (404) 589-3219
jpeter@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Budgeting & Strategic Planning
  • Financial Management
  • Special Projects

John Davis
Controller 
+1 (404) 589-3234
jdavis@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Global Financial Statement
  • Audit, Tax & Treasury
  • Benefits

Elaine Oakman 
Staff Accountant 
+1 (404) 589-3220
eoakman@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Bank & Payment Reconciliations
  • Payroll

Lia Madkins
Staff Accountant 
+1 (404) 589-3232
lmadkins@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Accounts Receivables
  • Bank & Payment Reconciliations

Stacy Padgett
Sr. Programmer Analyst
+1 (404) 589-3229
spadgett@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Database Management
  • Software and Website Development
  • Recommend and Enforce Best Practices
  • Project & Vendor Management

Cicily Phillips
System Support Administrator
+1 (404) 589-3225
cphillips@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Staff Desktop Support
  • Vendor Management
  • System Administration
  • Manage Internal and Wireless Networks

Ramsey Kablaoui
Junior Programmer
+1 (404) 589-3229
rkablaoui@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Database Management
  • Software and Website Development
  • Recommend and Enforce Best Practices
  • Project & Vendor Management

Crystal Thompson
Senior Business Analyst
+1 (404) 589-3213
cthompson@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Business Review/Analysis
  • Recommend Process Improvement
  • System(s)/Procedural Documentation

Colleen Lex
Senior Human Resource Consultant
+1 404.272.1834
colleen@prismgmg.com
Responsibilities:

  • Hiring
  • Benefits

Save

Save

Save

Save

Member Services Team

Kathy Godwin HeadshotKathy Godwin
Director, Global Member Services
+1 (404) 589-3226
kgodwin@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Regional Strategic Planning for Membership
  • Membership Growth & Development
  • Membership Customer Service

Cinnamon Draper
Manager, Member Services
+1 (404) 589-3230
cdraper@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Corporate Partner Support
  • Member Customer Service
  • Membership Renewals & Applications

Alice Lewis
Manager, EMEA Member Services
+44 1832 737909
alewis@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Member Customer Service
  • Membership Renewals and Applications

Annette Moore
Member Services Representative
+1 (404) 589-3227
amoore@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Member Customer Service
  • Membership Renewals and Applications

Brittney Webster
Member Services Representative
+1 (404) 589-3260
bwebster@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Member Customer Service
  • Membership Renewals and Applications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Chapter Development & Member Relations Team

katleen beeckman headshotKatleen Beeckman
VP, Global Chapter Development & Relations
+1 (404) 589-3256
+32 5321.2710
kbeeckman@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Service Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • Strategic Planning & Alignment for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Summit, Learning & University Relations Support

Arusha Teotia
Manager, Chapter Development & Member Relations, EMEA
+41 76.680.3012
ateotia@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Service Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • EMEA Summit, Learning & University Relations Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Devina Sudjito
Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations Asia (Excl. Mainland China), Australia & New Zealand
+65 6245.6604
dsudjito@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Service & Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • Strategic Planning & Alignment for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Summit, Learning & University Relations Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Amber Zhu
Manager, Chapter Development & Member Relations Mainland China
+86 159.0072.2272
azhu@corenetglobal.org
Regional Responsibilities:

  • Service Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • Asia Summit, Learning & University Relations Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Erin Halten
Manager, Chapter Development & Relations North America
+1 (404) 589-3254
ehalten@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Service & Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • Strategic Planning & Alignment for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Summit, Learning & University Relations Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Eleanor Estacio
Chapter Support Manager North America
+1 (404) 589-3217
eestacio@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Chapter & Networking Group Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Simran Zainulbhai
Associate Director, Chapter Development and Member Relations India
+91 22.6638.7353
szainulbhai@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Service & Delivery & Support for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Chapter Growth & Development
  • Strategic Planning & Alignment for Chapters/Networking Groups
  • Summit, Learning & University Relations Support
  • Membership Customer Service

Binita Jain
Coordinator, Chapter Development & Member Relations India
+91 22.6638.7353
bjain@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Chapter support
  • Membership Customer Service

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Strategic Programs & Events Team

Becky Binder headshotBecky Binder
Vice President, Content Strategy & Development
+1 (772) 463-0325
+1 (404) 589-3215
bbinder@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Program Development
  • Content Curation
  • Member Engagement

Henry Rosales
Vice President, Strategic Events
+1 (404) 589-3238
hrosales@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Global Summit Planning and Logistics
  • Vendor Management

Angelina Mullins
Manager, Summit Programming
+1 (404) 589-3235
amullins@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Summit Support
  • Speaker Management
  • Call for Content\Proposals Management

Nicki Williams
Manager, Strategic Events
+1 (404) 589-3241
nwilliams@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Summit and Event Registration
  • Summit Support

Save

Save

Save

Save

Learning & Professional Development Team

Amy Dreher HeadshotAmy Dreher
VP, Learning & Professional Development
+1 (404) 589-3211
adreher@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Learning Strategy
  • Curriculum and Learning Standards
  • Faculty Relationship Programs 
  • Learning Experience Quality
  • Learning Partnerships & Sponsors

Jan Price, CAE
VP, Learning Operations
+1 (404) 589-3251
jprice@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Business Development
  • Learning Program Logistics
  • Content Delivery

Gayle Crew
Director, Learning & Professional Development - The Americas
+1 (404) 589-3207
gcrew@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Seminars & Curriculum Implementation
  • Faculty Relationships, Assignments & Recruiting
  • Learning Experience - Logistics/Onsite Management
  • Partnerships & Sponsor Interactions
  • Support - Chapter Learning Programs

John Gilleard
Senior Director, Learning & Professional Development - EMEA
+44 7766325059
+1 (404) 589-3262
jgilleard@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Seminars & Curriculum Implementation
  • Faculty Relationships, Assignments & Recruiting
  • Learning Experience - Logistics/Onsite Management
  • Partnerships & Sponsor Interactions
  • Support - Chapter Learning Programs

Cathy Thomas
Learning Relationship Manager, Asia Pacific & EMEA
+44 7557.687.109
+1 (404) 589-3261
cthomas@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Learning Concierge - MCR/SLCR/QPCR programs
  • Seminar Registration
  • Learning Experience - Logistics/Onsite Management
  • Program Administration
  • Support/Outreach
Shari Hitt
Learning Relationship Manager
+1 (404) 589-3231
Responsibilities:
  • Learning Concierge - MCR/SLCR/QPCR programs
  • Learning Consultant - Online Learning
  • Seminar & Online Learning Registration
  • Learning Experience - Assessment & Evaluation
  • Program Administration

Sam Yap
Director, Learning & Professional Development - APAC
+1 (404) 589-3253
syap@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Seminars & Curriculum Implementation
  • Faculty Relationships, Assignments & Recruiting
  • Learning Experience - Logistics/Onsite Management
  • Partnerships & Sponsor Interactions
  • Support - Chapter Learning Programs

Megan Moore
Learning Relationship Manager
+1 (404) 589-3249
mmoore@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Learning Concierge - MCR/SLCR/QPCR programs
  • Seminar Registration
  • Learning Experience - Logistics/Onsite Management
  • Program Administration
  • Support/Outreach

Save

Save

Save

Save

Knowledge & Research Team

Tim Venable HeadshotTim Venable
Senior Vice President
+1 (404) 589-3221
tvenable@corenetglobal.org

Responsibilities:

  • Corporate Real Estate Forums
  • Executive Leaders Council
  • Economic Development

Sonali Tare
Director, Research
+1 (404) 589-3206
stare@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Partner Support
  • Call for Content and Member Participation

Nicki Williams
Manager, Corporate Real Estate Forum Logistics
+1 (404) 589-3241
nwilliams@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Corporate Real Estate Forum (Registration)
  • Corporate Real Estate Forum (Event Logistics)
  • LEADER Magazine Subscriptions and Customer Service

Alexis Carthan
Knowledge and Research Coordinator
+1 (404) 589-3214
acarthan@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Knowledge Center
  • Research Support

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Corporate Partnerships

David Vining HeadshotDavid Vining
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
+1 (404) 589-3233
dvining@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Corporate Partner Relations
  • Corporate Partnership Strategy and Benefits

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

University & External Relations

Dean Jordan 2016Dean Jordan
Vice President, University & External Relations
+1 (404) 589-3218
djordan@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • University Relations
  • Academic Challenge

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Marketing & Communications Team

Janet Carter HeadshotJanet Carter
Vice President, Marketing
+1 (404) 589-3208
jcarter@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Marketing Strategy and Management
  • Communication Strategy and Management
  • Website Strategy and Development

Martha Seabrook
Events Marketing Manager
+1 (404) 589-3216
mseabrook@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Summit and Conference Marketing
  • Event Production
  • Social Media, Events

Arturo Holmes, II
Web Developer Manager
+1 (404) 589-3239
aholmes@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Website Development, Design, Maintenance
  • Website Personalization

Erin Ganaway
Content Writer
+1 (404) 589-3240
eganaway@corenetglobal.org
Responsibilities:

  • Communications
  • Copywriting
  • Social Media

David Harrison
Public Relations
+1 (410) 804-1728
david@harrisoncommunications.net
Responsibilities:

  • Public Relations

Save

Save

Save

Save

Access Marketing & Client Relations Team

Fred Hernandez
Director Client Relations
+1 (877) 877-6588
+1 (303) 565-4010
fred@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Sponsorship & Exposition Management
  • Media Management
  • Client Relations

Michael Mooney
Manager, Client Relations
+1 (877) 877-6588
+1 (303) 565-4016
mike@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Sponsorship & Exposition Sales
  • Media Sales
  • Strategic Partnership Sales

Tim Abrams
Manager, Client Relations
+1 (877) 877-6588
+1 (303) 565-4011
tim@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Sponsorship & Exposition Sales
  • Media Sales
  • Strategic Partnership Sales

Matt Dirks
Manager, Client Relations
+1 (866) 362-4181
+1 (303) 565-4020
matt@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Sponsorship & Exposition Sales
  • Media Sales
  • Strategic Partnership Sales

Katie Witters
Client Relations Coordinator
+1 (877) 877-6588
+1 (303) 565-4022
katie@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Event and Media Logistics
  • Client Relations Administration

Brian Knotts
Client Relations Coordinator
+1 (877) 877-6588
+1 (303) 565-4019
brian@accessmarketing.com
Responsibilities:

  • Event & Media Logistics
  • Client Relations Administration