CoreNet Global Staff

 

Headquarters

CoreNet Global, Inc.
133 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30303, USA

Contact Us

Phone: +1( 404) 589-3200
Toll-Free in the USA: +1 (800) 726-8111
Email: help@corenetglobal.org
Membership: membership@corenetglobal.org
Event Registration: registration@corenetglobal.org

 

 

Executive Team

Angela CainAngela Cain
CEO
404-589-3210

acain@corenetglobal.org

cinnamon- draperCinnamon Draper
Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the CEO
404-589-3230

cdraper@corenetglobal.org

Operations Team

Larry Bazrod
COO
404-589-3230

lbazrod@corenetglobal.org

colleen lexColleen Lex
VP, Partner & Organizational Development
404-589-3236

clex@corenetglobal.org

Jan Peter
VP, Operations
404-589-3219

jpeter@corenetglobal.org

Membership Experience

Kathy Godwin
VP, Global Member Experience
404-589-3226

kgodwin@corenetglobal.org

Mary Fisher
Member Experience Manager
404-589-3246

mfisher@corenetglobal.org

Regional Experience

Katleen BeecjkmanKatleen Beeckman
VP, Regional and Chapter Experience
404-589-3256

kbeeckman@corenetglobal.org

Rosario-GomezRosario Gomez
Manager, Chapter Experience - EMEA
404-589-3204

rgomez@corenetglobal.org

Erin HaltenErin Halten
Senior Manager, Chapter Experience - Americas
404-589-3254

ehalten@corenetglobal.org

Binita Jain
Coordinator, Regional Experience - India
+91-9833-728-738

bjain@corenetglobal.org

 Devina Sudjito Devina Sudjito
Director, Regional Experience - Asia, Australia, New Zealand
404-589-3258
dsudjito@corenetglobal.org

Simran Zainulbhai
Regional Experience Director - India
+91-99209-48445

szainulbhai@corenetglobal.org

Amber ZhuAmber Zhu
Country Experience Manager - China
+86 159.0072.2272

azhu@corenetglobal.org

Summit Experience

Henry Rosales
VP, Strategic Events
404-589-3238

hrosales@corenetglobal.org

Angelina Mullins
Senior Manager, Summit Content Development
404-589-3235

amullins@corenetglobal.org

Nicki WilliamsNicki Williams
Manager, Strategic Event Registration
404-589-3241

nwilliams@corenetglobal.org

Learning Experience

Jan PriceJan Price
VP, Learning Operations
404-589-3251

jprice@corenetglobal.org

Gayle CrewGayle Crew
Director, Learning Operations
404-589-3207

gcrew@corenetglobal.org

Cathy ThomasCathy Thomas
Director, Learning Experience
404-589-3261

cthomas@corenetglobal.org

No Available ImageTaunee Grubbs
Learning Experience Manager

404-589-3307

tgrubbs@corenetglobal.org

Content Experience

Tim Venable
Senior VP, Research and Content Development
404-589-3221

tvenable@corenetglobal.org

Sonali Tare
VP, Strategic Content
404-589-3206

stare@corenetglobal.org

Fitz Webb
Strategic Marketing and Content Project Manager
404-589-3260

fwebb@corenetglobal.org

Kylie SenegalKylie Senegal
Strategic Marketing and Content Coordinator
404-589-3203

ksenegal@corenetglobal.org

 

University & External Relations

Dean JordanDean Jordan
VP, University Relations
404-589-3218

djordan@corenetglobal.org

Corporate Partnerships

colleen lexColleen Lex
VP, Partner & Organizational Development
404-589-3236
clex@corenetglobal.org

Marketing and Communications

Jordan Coleman
VP, Content Marketing & Communications
404-589-3208

jcoleman@corenetglobal.org

David Harrison
Public Relations
410-804-1728

david@harrisoncommunications.net

Fitz Webb
Strategic Marketing and Content Project Manager
404-589-3260

fwebb@corenetglobal.org

Kylie Senegal
Strategic Marketing and Content Coordinator
404-589-3203

ksenegal@corenetglobal.org

Technology Transformation

Villy Savino
VP, Technology Transformation
404-589-3205

vsavino@corenetglobal.org

Arturo Holmes, II
Web Developer
404-589-3239

aholmes@corenetglobal.org

Stacy Padgett
Sr. Manager of IT Projects and Applications
404-589-3229

spadgett@corenetglobal.org

Charmayne Thornton
IT Support Analyst / Programmer
404-589-3202

cthornton@corenetglobal.org

Finance Team

Arlene McKinnon
Controller
404-589-3220

amckinnon@corenetglobal.org

No Available ImageOlivia Mvundura
Staff Accountant
404-589-3247

omvundura@corenetglobal.org

Shameka Harris
Staff Accountant
404-589-3240

sharris@corenetglobal.org

Sponsorships, Exhibits, and Advertising

Looking for sponsorship or advertising opportunities? Check our media kit here.

Alex Bourbeau
Senior Director of Sales
404-589-3212

abourbeau@corenetglobal.org

Lindsay Mitchell
Sales Coordinator
404-589-3240

lrodgers@corenetglobal.org

No Available ImagePaul Rupert
Sales Manager
404-589-3291

prupert@corenetglobal.org