Newsroom    NetWORK    Member Directory     Contact   

Survey-based Research Initiatives

KCOIn conjunction with its Strategic Gold Partners, CoreNet Global conducts a series of survey-based research initiatives. The research topics cover a wide-range of issues and trends facing today's corporate real estate professionals, such as workplace, change management, partnering with shared services, and location strategy, amongst others. Conducting these Surveys allows CoreNet Global to create a body of Corporate Real Estate research, thus allowing members to stay at the forefront of ongoing trends.  Research findings are posted on the Knowledge Center Online, CoreNet Global's web-based knowledge repository.

Why should I take these surveys?
  • Survey takers, who share their information with us, are invited to exclusive webinars where topic experts present the Survey findings. Attendees get a first look at the results, and have the opportunity to interact with the presenters during the Q&A sessions.
  • We respect your privacy, and as such, all survey responses are presented in aggregate form, and never tied to any individual or company.  Any contact information you share, is kept private, and only used to share results.
  • Membership is not required to take a survey. Knowledge Center Online. Click here for more information on becoming a member.
CoreNet Global is currently upgrading its technology platform and surveys will not be available until 5 PM (Eastern Daylight Time, 10 PM London UK, 5 AM Beijing China 23 SEP, 7 AM Sydney Australia 23 SEP) on September 22.


Need more information?
Sonali Tare
Director, Knowledge and Research
Phone: +1.404.589.3206

Erin Halten
Knowledge Center Librarian
Phone: +1.404-589-3254