Newsroom    NetWORK    Member Directory     Resources    Contact   

Staff Contacts

CoreNet Global, Inc.
133 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: +1.404.589.3200
Toll free: +1.800.726.8111 (U.S. and Canada)
Fax: +1.404.589.3201
Department Contacts

Billing & Accounting - accounting@corenetglobal.org
Chapter Development & Member Relations - components@corenetglobal.org
Event Registration & Information - registration@corenetglobal.org
Knowledge Center Librarian & Research - librarian@corenetglobal.org
LEADER Magazine - leader@corenetglobal.org
Learning - learning@corenetglobal.org
Media Requests - media@corenetglobal.org
Membership (North America) - membership@corenetglobal.org
Membership (International) - alewis@corenetglobal.org
Partners & Sponsors - promotions@corenetglobal.org
Website - webmaster@corenetglobal.org

Please use our contact form for any comments.



CoreNet Global Staff by Department
Executive
Angela Cain
Angela Cain
Chief Executive Officer
+1.404.589.3210
acain@corenetglobal.org
Damion Daubon
Damion Daubon
Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the CEO
plus.gif Responsibilities
   
Operations
Larry Bazrod
Larry Bazrod
Chief Operating Officer
plus.gif Responsibilities
John Davis
John Davis
Controller
+1.404.589.3234
jdavis@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Elaine Oakman
Elaine Oakman
Staff Accountant
plus.gif Responsibilities
Lia M
Lia Madkins
Staff Accountant
plus.gif Responsibilities
David Mercurio
David Mercurio
Director, Information Technology
plus.gif Responsibilities
Walter Showers
Walter Showers
IT Specialist
plus.gif Responsibilities
Stacy Padgett
Stacy Padgett
Programmer Analyst
plus.gif Responsibilities
Ada Allende
Ada Allende
Director, Strategic Projects and Events
plus.gif Responsibilities
Gary Wright
Gary Wright
Senior Project Manager, Events
plus.gif Responsibilities
         
Chapter Development and Member Relations
plus.gif Staff Responsibilities by Component
Katleen Beeckman
Katleen Beeckman
VP. Global Chapter Development and Relations
+1.404.589.3256
+32 53 21 27 10 
kbeeckman@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Mario
Mario Qian
Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations, Greater China and Japan
+86 136 8194 9658
mqian@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Arusha Teotia
Arusha Teotia
Manager, Chapter Development & Member Relations, EMEA
plus.gifResponsibilities
Devina
Devina Sudjito
Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations, SE Asia and ANZ
plus.gif Responsibilities
Eleanor Estacio
Eleanor Estacio
Manager, Chapter Relations, North America
plus.gif Responsibilities
David Heaton
 
David Heaton
Senior Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations, North America
+1.404.589.3239
dheaton@corenetglobal.org
         
Knowledge / Research 
Tim Venable
Tim Venable
Senior Vice President
plus.gif Responsibilities
Sonali
Sonali Tare
Director, Research
+1.404.589.3206
stare@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Becky Binder
Becky Binder
Senior Director, Content Development
+1.772.463.0325
+1.404.589.3215
plus.gif Responsibilities
Peter Holland
Peter Holland
Director, Benchmarking Services
plus.gif Responsibilities
Ron Zappile 
Ron Zappile
Director, Benchmarking Operations
plus.gif Responsibilities
Raymond Nomizu
Raymond Nomizu
Director, Benchmarking Analytics
plus.gif Responsibilities
Craig V
Craig Van Pelt
Director, Knowledge Community Research
plus.gif Responsibilities
Angelina Mullins
Angelina Mullins
Manager, Global Educational Programming
+1.404.589.3235
amullins@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Erin
Erin Cortner Halten
Knowledge Center Librarian
plus.gif Responsibilities
Nicki Williams
Nicki Williams
Manager, Discovery Forum Logistics
plus.gif Responsibilities
 
 
   
Learning
Gayle Crew
Gayle Crew
Director, Learning & Professional Development
+1.404.589.3207
gcrew@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
John Gilleard
John Gilleard
Senior Director, Asia Pacific & EMEA
+44 7766325059
+1.404.589.3262
jgilleard@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Cathy Thomas
Cathy Thomas
Manager, Asia Pacific & EMEA
+44.7557.687.109
+1.404.589.3261
cthomas@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Kitty Edwards
Kitty Edwards
Manager, North & Latin America
plus.gif Responsibilities
Shari Hitt
Shari Hitt
Learning Coordinator
plus.gif Responsibilities
   
       
Marketing & Communications
Fabricio J. Lopez 
Fabricio J. Lopez
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
plus.gif Responsibilities
Janet Carter 
Janet Carter
Director
plus.gif Responsibilities
Nichole Bazemore 
Nichole Bazemore
Managing Editor, THE LEADER; Program Manager, Global Awards
plus.gif Responsibilities
Amy Austin
Amy Austin
Marketing Content Manager
plus.gif Responsibilities
Karley barber
Karley Barber
Webmaster
plus.gif Responsibilities
Christopher John 
Christopher John
Art Director
           
Corporate Partnerships
David Vining
David Vining
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
plus.gif Responsibilities
       
           
Member Services
Kathy Godwin
Kathy Godwin
Director, Global Member Services
plus.gif Responsibilities
Alice Lewis
Alice Lewis
Manager, International Member Services
+44.1832.737909
alewis@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Annette Moore
Annette Moore
Member Services Representative
+1.404.589.3227
amoore@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Crystal Thompson
Crystal Thompson
Senior Manager, North American Member Services
plus.gif Responsibilities
   
       
Access Marketing, Client Relations Department
Fred Hernandez
Fred Hernandez
Director Client Relations
+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588
fhernandez@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Micheal_mooney
Michael Mooney
Manager Client Relations, Public Sector
+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588
mmooney@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Tim Abrams
Tim Abrams
Manager Client Relations, Private Sector
+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588
tabrams@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Jessica Lisi
Jessica Lisi
Client Relations Coordinator
+1.866.362.4181
+1.303.565.4024
jlisi@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
Matt_Dirks
Matt Dirks
VP Global Corporate Relations
+1.303.565.4020
mdirks@corenetglobal.org
plus.gif Responsibilities
 

CoreNet Global Staff by Name
Name Role Phone E-mail

Ada Allende

Director, Strategic Projects and Events

+1.404.589.3225

aallende@corenetglobal.org

Alice Lewis

Manager, International Member Services

+44.1832.737909

alewis@corenetglobal.org

Amy Austin

Marketing Content Manager

+1.404.589.3216

aaustin@corenetglobal.org

Angela Cain

Chief Executive Officer

+1.404.589.3210

acain@corenetglobal.org

Angelina Mullins

Manager, Global Educational Programming

+1.404.589.3235

amullins@corenetglobal.org

Annette Moore

Member Services Representative

+1.404.589.3227

amoore@corenetglobal.org

Arusha Teotia

Manager, Chapter Development & Member Relations

+ 41.76 680 3012

ateotia@corenetglobal.org

Becky Binder

Senior Director, Content Development

+1.772.463.0325

bbinder@corenetglobal.org

Cathy Thomas

Manager Learning Relations, Asia Pacific & EMEA

+44 7557.687.109

cthomas@corenetglobal.org

Craig Van Pelt

Director, Knowledge Community Research

+1.404.589.3248

cvanpelt@corenetglobal.org

Christopher John

Art Director

+1.404.589.3222

cjohn@corenetglobal.org

Crystal Thompson

Senior Manager, North American Member Services

+1.404.589.3213

cthompson@corenetglobal.org

Damion Daubon

Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the CEO

+1.404.589.3209

ddaubon@corenetglobal.org

David Heaton

Senior Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations, North America

+1.404.589.3239

dheaton@corenetglobal.org

David Mercurio

Director, Information Technology

+1.404.589.3223

dmercurio@corenetglobal.org

David Vining

VP, Corporate Partnerships

+1.404.589.3233

dvining@corenetglobal.org

Devina Sudjito

Director, SE Asia & ANZ

+65 6245 6604

dsudjito@corenetglobal.org

Elaine Oakman

Staff Accountant

+1.404.589.3220

eoakman@corenetglobal.org

Eleanor Estacio

Manager, Chapter Development & Member Relations, North  America

+1.404.589.3217

eestacio@corenetglobal.org

Erin Cortner Halten

Knowledge Center Librarian

+1.404.589.3254

ehalten@corenetglobal.org

Fabricio Lopez

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

+1.404.589.3212

flopez@corenetglobal.org

Gary Wright

Senior Project Manager, Events

+1.404.589.3236

gwright@corenetglobal.org

Gayle Crew

Director, Learning & Professional Development

+1.404.589.3207

gcrew@corenetglobal.org

Janet Carter

Director, Marketing

+1.404.589.3208

jcarter@corenetglobal.org

John Davis

Controller

+1.404.589.3234

jdavis@corenetglobal.org

John Gilleard

Director, Learning, Asia Pacific & EMEA

+1.852.2910.7957

jgilleard@corenetglobal.org

Karley Barber

Webmaster

+1.404.589.3224

kbarber@corenetglobal.org

Kathy Godwin

Director, Global Member Services

+1.404.589.3226

kgodwin@corenetglobal.org

Katleen Beeckman

VP, Chapter Development & Member Relations

+1.404.589.3256

kbeeckman@corenetglobal.org

Kitty Edwards

Manager, Learning Relations

+1.404.589.3249

kedwards@corenetglobal.org

Larry Bazrod

Chief Operating Officer

+1.404.589.3250

lbazrod@corenetglobal.org

Mario Qian

Director, Chapter Development & Member Relations,
Greater China and Japan

+86 136 8194 9658

mqian@corenetglobal.org

Nicki Williams

Manager, Discovery Forum Logistics

+1.404.589.3241

nwilliams@corenetglobal.org

Shari Hitt

Learning Coordinator

+1.404.589.3231

sharihitt@corenetglobal.org

Sonali Tare

Director, Research

+1.404.589.3206

stare@corenetglobal.org

Stacy Padgett

Programmer Analyst

+1.404.589.3229

spadgett@corenetglobal.org

Suzanne Verity

Vice President, Education

+1.404.589.3211

sverity@corenetglobal.org

Tim Venable

Vice President, Knowledge Services

+1.404.589.3221

tvenable@corenetglobal.org

Walter Showers

IT Specialist

+1.404.589.3228

wshowers@corenetglobal.org

Access Marketing - Client Relations Department

Fred Hernandez

Director, Client Relations

+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588

fhernandez@corenetglobal.org

Matt Dirks

VP Global Corporate Relations

+1.303.565.4020

mdirks@corenetglobal.org

Jessica Lisi

Client Relations Coordinator

+1.866.362.4181
+1.303.565.4024

jlisi@corenetglobal.org

Michael Mooney

Manager, Client Relations (Public Sector Clients)

+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588

mmooney@corenetglobal.org

Tim Abrams

Manager, Client Relations
(Private Sector Clients)

+1.877.877.6588
+1.303.443.6588

tabrams@corenetglobal.org